Plym Yacht Club
Langs House, The Quay

Oreston,Plymouth

PL9 7NE

Club opening hours:

Tuesday,Wednesday,Friday 7.30pm-11.00pm.

Saturday 7.30-11.00pm

Sunday 12.00-4pm.

Telephone 01752 404991

E-mail: PYC@plymyachtclub.org.uk

FLAG OFFICERS

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Commodore

Commodore@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Vice Commodore

Vacant

Rear Commodore Sail

Rear Commodore House

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

House / Bar Secretary

Membership Secretary

Arminell Rule

rcs@plymyachtclub.org.uk

rch@plymyachtclub.org.uk

hon.sec@plymyachtclub.org.uk

treasurer@plymyachtclub.org.uk

house@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Fran Novac

Vice.commodore@plymyachtclub.org.uk

membership@plymyachtclub.org.uk

OFFICERS

TRUSTEES

Alan Nosworthy

Arminell Rule

Elaine O’Flaherty

Derek Baker

trustees@plymyachtclub.org.uk

trustees@plymyachtclub.org.uk

trustees@plymyachtclub.org.uk

trustees@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Yacht Secretary

Cadet Secretary

Mooring Secretary

Peter Brian

Bosun  

Ashley Crawford

Events Secretary

events@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Cruising  Secretary

Fleet Representatives

Jon Keeping

Ashley Crawford

P.P.S.A Representative

Minute Secretary

Frank Maunder

Vacant

Mick Pindar

yachts@plymyachtclub.org.uk

cruising@plymyachtclub.org.uk

cadets@plymyachtclub.org.uk

bosun@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Fleet.Reps@plymyachtclub.org.uk

ppsa-rep@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Fleet.Reps@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Fleet.Reps@plymyachtclub.org.uk

( A Fleet )

( C Fleet )

( B Fleet )

minutes@plymyachtclub.org.uk

moorings@plymyachtclub.org.uk

webmaster@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Elaine O’Flaherty

Communications Secretary

comms@plymyachtclub.org.uk

Webmaster

Club House Steward

Caterer

OTHER POSTS

Matt Crudgington

Vacant

Chris Hallum

Arminell Rule

Les Brooks

Jon Keeping

Past Commodore

Frances Brian

Alan Nosworthy

Paddy O’Connell

Vacant

Joseph Szczukowski

Vacant

COMMITEE